+63 906-836-9882 or +63 935-813-8838 info@sikatlearning.com

The first-ever interactive platform and app designed to help students prepare for and ace the NMAT.

Content by:

Powered by:

NUADU

Free live demo so you can maximize the app’s full functionality. Email us for the next available schedule.

Premium Access

Wave 2: August 28, 2021 – January 08, 2022
Recommended for January 2022 exam takers
(App-based + Live Online Coaching)

PHP 8,500 (Solo registrants)
PHP 8,000 
(Barkada Rate – Groups of 3 or more)*
(Rate subject to change without prior notice)
*Subject to terms and conditions; must register together.

  • 24/7 access to our exclusive NMAT Online Review Platform/App (Complete Set) for 6 months
  • Access to Lesson packs in Quantitative, Biology, Physics, Social Science, and Chemistry
  • Live coaching sessions (50-60 hrs) in Verbal, Quantitative, Inductive Reasoning Perceptual Acuity, Biology, Physics, Social Science, and Chemistry
  • Schedule: Saturdays/Occasional Sundays, 2:00-5:00PM (UTC +8:00)

Premium Access is recommended for:

1. Non-Science/Health majors who need refresher materials for major subjects in the NMAT.

2. Self-directed learners who need additional coaching to boost their test-taking skills.

Science Deluxe Access

Wave 2: August 28, – November 13, 2021
(App-based + Live Online Coaching)

PHP 4,900 (Solo registrants)
PHP 4,500 
(Barkada Rate – Groups of 3 or more)*
(Rate subject to change without prior notice)
*Subject to terms and conditions; must register together.

  • 24/7 access to our exclusive NMAT Online Review Platform/App (Sciences Set) for 6 months
  • Access to Lesson Packs in Biology, Physics, Social Science, and Chemistry
  • Live coaching sessions (36-40 hrs) in Biology, Physics, Social Science, and Chemistry
  • Schedule: Saturdays/Occasional Sundays, 2:00-5:00PM (UTC +8:00)

Science Deluxe Access is recommended for:

1. Students who want to focus on the Sciences part of the NMAT.

2. Self-directed learners who need additional coaching to boost their test-taking skills.

Session Access

(Live Online Coaching)

As low as PHP 300 per session 

  • Register to join live classes every Saturdays and Sundays from 2:00-5:00 PM (UTC +8:00)
  • Upcoming Review Session Schedules:

October 16-17, 2021: PHYSICS 2
Fluids, Thermodynamics, Electricity and Magnetism.

October 23, 2021: PHYSICS 3
Vibrations, Waves and Optics, Modern Physics.

October 30, 2021: BIOLOGY 1
Unity and Diversity of Life, Cells and Cellular Processes.

November 06, 2021: BIOLOGY 2
Genetics, Development, Organisms and their Environment.

November 13, 2021: BIOLOGY 3
Life-processes: Regulation & Homeostasis.

More review session schedule to be posted soon. 

Module Access

(App-based)

  • 24/7 access to our exclusive NMAT Online Review Platform/App for 6 months.
  • Start anytime.

Individual modules are available for as low as PHP595.

– Verbal Ability
– Quantitative Ability
– Inductive Reasoning and Perceptual Acuity
– Physics
– Chemistry
– Biology
– Social Sciences

Module Access is recommended for:

1. Science and Health majors or students with a solid foundation in the Sciences.

2. Students who want to study at their own pace using lots of practice questions.

Premium Access

Wave 3: November 20, 2021 – April 16, 2022
Recommended for April/May 2022 exam takers
(App-based + Live Online Coaching)

PHP 8,500 (Solo registrants)
PHP 8,000 
(Barkada Rate – Groups of 3 or more)*
(Rate subject to change without prior notice)
*Subject to terms and conditions; must register together.

  • 24/7 access to our exclusive NMAT Online Review Platform/App (Complete Set) for 6 months
  • Access to Lesson packs in Quantitative, Biology, Physics, Social Science, and Chemistry
  • Live coaching sessions (50-60 hrs) in Verbal, Quantitative, Inductive Reasoning Perceptual Acuity, Biology, Physics, Social Science, and Chemistry
  • Schedule: Saturdays/Occasional Sundays, 2:00-5:00PM (UTC +8:00)

Premium Access is recommended for:

1. Non-Science/Health majors who need refresher materials for major subjects in the NMAT.

2. Self-directed learners who need additional coaching to boost their test-taking skills.

Tap the video to see how the platform/app works.

The online review app has been extremely helpful to my review. It was so worth it to purchase the module. How I wish you’ll be able to release more soon. I couldn’t thank you enough for making this Online platform.

Charles Garsuta, Tagbilaran City.

It gives me tons of examples to practice so I could get better at whatever topic I’m studying for.

Ryan Lewallen, New Jersey.

NMAT online review helps me a lot. It has a lot of sample questions that help me practice especially when it includes computation or solving. It also has a schedule that helps me manage my time in studying.

Noreen Chavez, Sto. Tomas, Batangas.

The NMAT Online review platform is amazing! I already started my self-studies in both Physics and Chemistry and it’s very encouraging to see my results and progress after. The platform is not difficult to navigate at all. It’s convenient to do my practice sets anywhere I go. I don’t have to carry physical reviewers. All I need is a decent internet connection. So far, so good!

Nadien Bancaya, Iloilo City.

The platform is very user-friendly. It’s also very helpful to have someone to ask in real time through the chat box.

Moira Janine Bentulan, Paranaque City.

I would like to express my deepest gratitude for helping me review for the NMAT. The software, questions, and the techniques you provided really helped me, leading me to have a percentile rank of 93. I could not have done it without your help. Thank you so much and keep doing what you do! God bless!

Erik de la Seña

Review smart anywhere, anytime, on your PC or mobile device from hundreds of questions that reflect commonly tested topics in the NMAT.

All the important features you want

  • Nail each question with step-by-step solutions and explanations.
  • Learn tips and hints to help you review smarter.
  • Get help with lessons through useful links to video tutorials.

Complete the assigned practice tests.

Customize your review by creating your own quizzes

Take a full-length exam to practice like it’s test day

Get instant feedback

Monitor your progress

Train to improve your score

Our Team

Like & Follow us @NMATOnline